2017 Winner of the Mathias Meyer award – Jennifer Krause and Marc Stahlberger

January 12, 2018

Jennifer Krause and Marc Stahlberger. 

The Kickers Organization is proud to announce the 2017 Meyer award winners: Jennifer Krause and Marc Stahlberger.   This award is given to those individuals who have gone beyond the call  for working in support of the club for several years.  There efforts have made a difference both organizationally and from a coaching perspective.  Congratulations Jennifer and Marc.