Hall of Fame

The Carpathia Kickers Hall of Fame was established in 2010 and is the greatest honor that can be bestowed on anyone affiliated with the Kickers organization. It was established to recognize the achievements of those whose accomplishments and effects upon the sport merit the highest acclaim. A Hall of Fame inductee may be a Player, Coach, Manager, Referee, Volunteer, or Supporter of the Carpathia Kickers organization.

2010 Inductees

The 1952 Original Kickers Mens 1st Team
Peter Wild
Philip Hammer
Arthur Beneker
Gerhardt Mengel

2011 Inductees

Josef Haecker
Mathias Mayer
Werner Bock
Hans Geier
Robert Wilden
Josef Toepfner
Hal Mayer
Theresa Novak

2012 Inductees

Guenter(Jack) Huss
Mike Talan
Wille Dewald

2013 Inductees

John Huth
Anton Matye
Kurt Seiberling

2014 Inductees


2015 Inductees

Lorenz Dietz
Linda McVettie
Keith McVettie