Kickers Adult Banquet Dec. 9th

November 17, 2017

This year a good time was had by all at the Kickers Adult banquet.  The various men’s and women’s teams are presented along with the trophies that they have been awarded during the season.  Additionally, the Meyer and Hall of Fame award winners were announced.

Meyer award winners were:

Jennifer Krause and Marc Stahlberger

Hall of Fame award winners were:

Helmut Egger
Jeff Janisch
Erika Hielscher
Ed Mueller
Mark Fournier
Bela Frenzli